Jumat, 20 Mei 2011

Ron

It's so pathetic to admit that I fell in love with my best friend. We've known each other since 9 years ago and became closer lately. He's a loner type person,lazy, school hater and easy going. His personality is almost the same with me. I'm very comfortable being close to him. I had force myself to consider him only as a close friend, but can't lie to my heart .. I love him... I love him.
I love the way makes ​​me laugh, makes ​​me happy, I'm addicted to his silly acts and jokes. I never get bored with him. 
My heart screams "I LOVE YOU " every time i look at his eyes. But,i know , i will never have a chance to make his mine. I know his type of girl and I'm not his type. Have you ever watched Harry Potter? I forgot which series. When Hermione realized that she loves Ron, and she knows that Ron loves someone else, her heart was broken.Yeah, i got exactly the same feeling with her. Aalthough I know my best friend doesn't love anyone, but knowing he'll never see me more than as a friend is such a pain. But Hermione was lucky, she has Harry who always besides her. Poor me , i don't have "Harry" i just have "Ron". 

school sucks

1.      I didn’t test my BIOLOGY REMEDIAL TEST!  OMG how stupid I am ! I just can’t understand this animalia chapter and I hate worm! I can’t learn it! OMG , I’m so scared, I really want to get science class for my sophomore year in high school. But with my poor marks, can I?
2.       I have a friend; let’s call her “rock”. Yeah she is so fucking annoying. At first I thought we were best friend but now? iyuh. Why I hate her?
1.      She copies my style
2.      She’s fake
3.      She is bossy
4.      She acts like she is oh so popular ( the truth is NO , she is not popular )
5.      She seeks for attention
Oh God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How I hate her!!! She often lies just to get attention.  She thinks about looks all the time.
Yeah, I did have some good times with her but that was the past... so long time ago.
Now? NO.

Selasa, 17 Mei 2011

introduce you my sister.

Her name is Riska. She is so annoying.
Staring on my laptop and have no idea what to do.

This week has been so tiring. My diet program failed and now i'm starting to eat more ( i call it pay back ) . I also tried to make my body taller but yes,failed. 
I know that life is not just about look . But i can't happy if my body looks like a pig . 
what should i do...

Greetings

Hello , i am Sara. This is my first post . I hope you enjoy my lazy-simpe blog.